Step 1: Go to Brand Page.
Step 2: Go to Settings.

Step 3: Go to Delete brand.

Step 4: Confirm delete and select the workspace to switch.

Step5 : Once your brand will get deleted you will get the notification.

Step 1: Go to Brand Page.
Step 2: Go to Settings.

Step 3: Go to Delete brand.

Step 4: Confirm delete and select the workspace to switch.

Step5 : Once your brand will get deleted you will get the notification.
