Step 1: select the workspace to switch Go to Brand Page.
Step 2: Go to Setting.

Step 3: Go to Deactivate brand

Step 4: Confirm deactivate and select the workspace to switch.
Step 1: select the workspace to switch Go to Brand Page.
Step 2: Go to Setting.

Step 3: Go to Deactivate brand

Step 4: Confirm deactivate and select the workspace to switch.