You can request deletion of your Indzu account from Workspace → Settings → Danger Zone. Before you continue Account deletion…
Delete Account Permanently is the account-level deletion option in Workspace → Settings → Danger Zone. It applies to your Indzu…
Settings brings your account and workspace controls together in one place. How to open Settings Settings sections Profile Update your…
If you cannot remember the password you use to sign in to Indzu, request a password-reset link from the sign-in…
Use the profile menu in the top-right corner of Indzu Social to sign out. Log out Your account and brand…
If you know your current password, you can change it from the Profile section in Indzu Social Settings. Change your…
Use this guide to find account controls in the updated Indzu Social interface and open the detailed instructions for each…